hehe hey guys~~just wanted to post something....XD
o yea, btw, tat day after ryan's place i ended up crying in the car oso and let me tell u, i hv nvr ever cried before because of goodbyes..haha
guess i will miss u guys more than i thought.....just wan to express my thoughts here
I still remember the day we all met each other. I didnt know wat to expect...still hanging on to the life in secondary sch...hoping it would be tat way as well...
But, it was better~the workload was killing, naturally....bt the bonds formed over the course of one year is something tat will nvr break.
I still remember the happy time we spent~talkng about nonsense & laughing about nothings~
The various difficulties we had to overcome...the killing deadlines...the many 'conspiracy' in FIS...
I'm glad the classes are over...no more work...no more projects....bt i regret the fact that we only had one year to spend with each other....sometimes i think that, if only our class was a degree class....we would have at least 3 or 4 years together~~!!
Now, the days of seeing each other everyday in class is no more....no more lunches together...no more gossip sessions...no more complaining together...no more struggling together...no more rushing deadlines together....
i will miss those days....i will nvr forget them....FIS has changed me for the better, it made me who i am now....i appreciate that fact....
U guys taught me so much...gave me so much....priceless life experience and happiness...
FIS~Jan 09~love u guys~~FIS forever and always~~~
Your's Truly~
Tiffy~
No comments:
Post a Comment